Create made-to-measure clothing based on your unique tastes, styles, preferences and needs. You can design suits, shirts, blazers, trousers, jeans and other garments, customized from the cut to the finishing touches. The possibilities of what you can create are almost limitless with Surmesur Pittsburgh.

Together, we will create your dream custom wardrobe based on your specific needs and lifestyle. After all, life is better when you are well dressed.

Book an appointment
Sundayclosed
Mondayclosed
Tuesday10 h - 6 h
Wednesday10 h - 6 h
Thursday10 h - 6 h
Friday10 h - 6 h
Saturday10 h - 5 h
Holidays* Infos

Holidays

New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1st, 2023 – Closed

Monday, January 2nd, 2023Closed

Good Friday: Friday, April 7, 2023 – Closed

Easter Sunday: Sunday, April 9, 2023 – Closed

Easter Monday: Monday, April 10, 2023 – Open

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023 – Closed

Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023 – Closed

Labor Day: Monday, September 4, 2023 – Closed

Columbus Day: Monday, October 9, 2023 – Closed

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 23, 2023 – Closed

Christmas: Monday, December 25, 2023 – Closed

Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 26, 2023 – Closed

New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1st, 2024 – Closed

Tuesday, January 2, 2024 Closed

you don't have a favourite stylist?